Membres d’entreprise

Accuray Inc.

www.accuray.com
514.979.3485
Contactez : Olivier Trottier
otrottier@accuray.com

CDR Systems Inc.

www.cdrsys.ca
403-476-8854
Contactez : Cindy Tran
cindytran@cdrsys.ca

Donaldson Marphil Medical Inc

www.donaldsonmarphil.com
1-888-933-0383
Contactez : Michel Donaldson
md@donaldsonmarphil.com

Elekta, Inc.

www.elekta.com
770-670-2592
Contactez : Doris AuBuchon
doris.aubuchon@elekta.com

Harpell Associates Inc.

www.harpell.ca
905-825-2588
Contactez : David Harpell
david@harpell.ca

IBA - Dosimetry

www.iba-dosimetry.com
1-201-286-7054
Contactez : Bill Tom
bill.tom@iba-group.com

LAP of America

www.lap-laser.com
1-800-498-2674
Contactez : Brian Haskin
b.haskin@lap-laser.com

Medron Medical Systems Inc.

www.medron.ca
613-769-3302
Contactez : Ron Wallace
ron@medron.ca

Modus Medical Devices Inc

www.modusQA.com
519-438-2409
Contactez : Nick Glover
nglover@modusqa.com

NELCO Worldwide

www.nelcoworldwide.com
781-537-3010
Contactez : Cliff Miller
cmiller@nelcoworldwide.com

Orfit Industries

www.orfit.com
516-935-8500
Contactez : Mark Graniero
mark.graniero@orfit.com

Philips

www.philips.ca
1-877-744-5633
Contactez : Michel Brosseau
michel.brosseau@philips.com

PTW North America Corporation

www.ptwdosimetry.com
1-516-827-3181 x111
Contactez : Rajkumar Narayanan
raj@ptwny.com

RADformation

www.radformation.com
844-723-3675
Contactez : Elisabeth Van Wie
info@radformation.com

RaySearch Americas

www.raysearchlabs.com
877-778-3849
Contactez : David McPhail
david.mcphail@raysearchlabs.com

Standard Imaging Inc

www.standardimaging.com
1-800-261-4446
Contactez : Matt Payne
mpayne@standardimaging.com

Sun Nuclear Corporation

www.sunnuclear.com
321-259-6862 x 251
Contactez : Konstantin Zakaryan
konstantinzakaryan@sunnuclear.com

The Phantom Laboratory

www.phantomlab.com
518-692-1190
Contactez : Megan Stalter
stalter@phantomlab.com

Varian Medical Systems

www.varian.com
650-424-5938
Contactez : Shari Huffine
shari.huffine@varian.com

Vision RT

www.visionrt.com
619.359.7800
Contactez : Jerome Stewart
jstewart@visionrt.com