Corporate Members

Accuray Inc.

www.accuray.com
514.979.3485
Contact: Olivier Trottier
otrottier@accuray.com

CDR Systems Inc.

www.cdrsys.ca
403 476-8854
Contact: Cindy Tran
cindytran@cdrsys.ca

Donaldson Marphil Medical Inc

www.donaldsonmarphil.com
1-888-933-0383
Contact: Michel Donaldson
md@donaldsonmarphil.com

Elekta, Inc.

www.elekta.com
770-670-2592
Contact: Doris AuBuchon
doris.aubuchon@elekta.com

Harpell Associates Inc.

www.harpell.ca
1.800.387-7168
Contact: David Harpell
david@harpell.ca

IBA - Dosimetry

www.iba-dosimetry.com
1-201-286-7054
Contact: Bill Tom
bill.tom@iba-group.com

LAP of America

www.lap-laser.com
1-800-498-2674
Contact: Don McCreath
d.mccreath@lap-laser.com

Medron Medical Systems Inc.

www.medron.ca
613-769-3302
Contact: Ron Wallace
ron@medron.ca

Modus Medical Devices Inc

www.modusQA.com
519-438-2409
Contact: Susan Campbell
scampbell@modusQA.com

NELCO Worldwide

www.nelcoworldwide.com
781-537-3010
Contact: Cliff Miller
cmiller@nelcoworldwide.com

Oncology Systems Limited

www.osl.uk.com
0044 1743 462694
Contact: Dean Willems
dean.willems@osl.uk.com

Orfit Industries

www.orfit.com
516-935-8500
Contact: Mark Graniero
martinj.ratner@orfit.com

Philips

www.philips.ca
1-877-744-5633
Contact: Michel Brosseau
michel.brosseau@philips.com

PTW-New York

www.ptwny.com
516-828-8400
Contact: John Seddo
john@ptwny.com

Standard Imaging Inc

www.standardimaging.com
1-800-261-4446
Contact: Tim Rooney
trooney@standardimaging.com

Sun Nuclear Corporation

www.sunnuclear.com
321-259-6862 x 251
Contact: Konstantin Zakaryan
konstantinzakaryan@sunnuclear.com

The Phantom Laboratory

www.phantomlab.com
518-692-1190
Contact: Megan Stalter
stalter@phantomlab.com

Varian Medical Systems

www.varian.com
650-424-5938
Contact: Shari Huffine
shari.huffine@varian.com