Ontario


Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
Simcoe Muskoka Regional Cancer Program
201 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON
L4M 6M2
Tel: 705-728-9090 ext. 43307
Contact: Kyle MalkoskeAccounts
MalkoskeK@rvh.on.ca

Juravinski Cancer Centre
Department of Medical Physics
699 Concession Street
Hamilton, ON
L8V 5C2
Tel: 905-387-9711 ext. 67114
Fax: 905-575-6330
Contact: Dr. Robert Hunter
rhunter@hhsc.ca

Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
Department of Medical Physics
25 King Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5P9
Tel: 613-544-2631 ext. 4536
Fax: 613-544-9708
Contact: Dr. L. John Schreiner
john.schreiner@krcc.on.ca

Grand River Regional Cancer Centre
Department of Medical Physics
835 King Street West
Kitchener, ON
N2G 1G3
Tel: 519-749-4300 ext. 5708
Fax: 519-749-4394
Contact: Dr. Ernest Osei
ernestkwaku.osei@grhosp.on.ca

London Regional Cancer Program/ London Health Sciences Centre
Department of Medical Physics
790 Commissioners Rd. East
London, ON
N6A 4L6
Tel: 519-685-8607
Fax: 519-685-8658
Contact: Dr. Rob Barnett
rob.barnett@lhsc.on.ca

Carlo Fidani Peel Regional Cancer Centre
Medical Physics Department
2200 Eglinton Avenue West
Mississauga, ON
L5M 2N1
Tel: 905-813-1100 ext. 5064
Fax: 905-828-1916
Contact: Raxa Sankreacha
raxa.sankreacha@thp.ca

Stronach Regional Cancer Centre
596 Davis Drive, Rm 308H
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 2P9
Tel: 905-895-4521 ext 6531
Contact: Douglas Moseley
dmoseley@southlakeregional.org

R.S. McLaughlin Durham Regional Cancer Centre
Medical Physics Department
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1G 3B9
Tel: 905-976-8711 ext. 5441 
Fax: 905-721-6102 
Contact: Dr. Katharina Sixel
ksixel@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

The Ottawa Hospital Cancer Centre
Medical Physics Department
Box 927, 501 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON
K1H 8L6
Tel: 613-737-7700 ext. 70011
Fax: 613-247-3507
Contact: Dr. Miller MacPherson
mmacpherson@toh.on.ca

Northeastern Ontario Regional Cancer Centre
Department of Medical Physics
41 Ramsey Lake Rd.
Sudbury, ON
P3E 5J1
Tel: 705-522-6237 ext. 2147
Fax: 705-523-7329
Contact: Dr. Konrad W. Leszczynski
kleszczynski@hrsrh.on.ca

Northwestern Ontario Regional Cancer Centre
Department of Medical Physics
980 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6V4
Tel: 807-684-7325
Fax: 807-684-5801
Contact: Dr. Peter McGhee
mgheep@tbh.net

Princess Margaret Hospital
Department of Medical Physics
610 University Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5G 2M9
Tel: 416-946-4501 ext. 5384
Fax: 416-946-6566
Contact: Dr. David Jaffray
david.jaffray@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre / Odette Cancer Centre
Department of Medical Physics
2075 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4N 3M5
Tel: 416-480-6100 ext. 87181
Fax: 416-480-6801
Contact:  Dr. Stephen Breen
stephen.breen@sunnybrook.ca

Windsor Regional Cancer Centre
Department of Medical Physics
2220 Kildare Rd
Windsor, ON
N8W 2X3
Tel: 519-253-3191 x 58544
Fax: 519-255-8679
Contact: Mr. Jeff Richer
jeff_richer@wrh.on.ca