British Columbia

BC Cancer Agency - Abbotsford Centre
Department of Medical Physics
32900 Marshall Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 0C2
Tel: 604-851-4710 ext 645284
Fax: 604-851-4711
Contact: Dr. Ramani Ramaseshan
rramaseshan@bccancer.bc.ca

BC Cancer Agency - Southern Interior
Department of Medical Physics
399 Royal Avenue
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 5L1
Tel: 250-712-3966
Fax: 250-712-3911
Contact: Dr. Marco Carlone
mcarlone@bccancer.bc.ca

BC Cancer Agency - Centre for the North
Department of Medical Physics
1215 Lethbridge Street
Prince George, BC
V2M 7E9
Tel: 250-645-7348
Contact: Dr. Narinder Sidhu
narinder.sidhu@bccancer.bc.ca

BC Cancer Agency - Fraser Valley
Department of Medical Physics
13750-96th Ave
Surrey, BC
V3V 1Z2
Tel: 604-930-4055
Fax: 604-930-4042
Contact: Dr. Kirpal Kohli
kkohli@bccancer.bc.ca

BC Cancer Agency - Vancouver
Department of Medical Physics
600 W 10th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4E6
Tel: 604-877-6000 ext 2021
Fax: 604-877-6059
Contact: Dr. Cheryl Duzenli
cduzenli@bccancer.bc.ca

BC Cancer Agency - Vancouver Island
Medical Physics Department
2410 Lee Avenue
Victoria, BC
V8R 6V5
Tel: 250-519-5620
Fax: 250-519-2024
Contact: Dr. Wayne Beckham
wbeckham@bccancer.bc.ca