COMP Board of Directors 2017-2018

Click here for phone contact details.

President

Michelle Hilts, PhD, FCCPM
KELOWNA, BC
mhilts@bccancer.bc.ca

Past-President

Marco Carlone PhD, P. Eng., MCCPM
KELOWNA, BC
marco.carlone@bccancer.bc.ca

Vice -President

Horacio Patrocinio, MSc, FCCPM, FCOMP
MONTREAL, QC
horacio.patrocinio@mcgill.ca

Secretary

Heping Xu, PhD, FCCPM
HALIFAX, NS
heping.xu@nshealth.ca


Treasurer

Crystal Angers, MSc, FCCPM
OTTAWA, ON
cangers@ottawahospital.on.ca

Director-at-Large
Treasurer 2018

Young Lee, PhD, MIPEM
TORONTO, ON
young.lee@sunnybrook.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Professional Affairs Committee

Craig Beckett MSc, FCCPM
REGINA, SK
craig.beckett@saskcancer.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Science & Education Committee

Stephen Breen PhD, MCCPM
TORONTO, ON
stephen.breen@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Imaging Committee

Thor Bjarnason, BEng, MASc, PhD, MCCPM
KELOWNA, BC
thorarin.bjarnason@interiorhealth.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Quality Assurance & Radiation Safety Advisory Committee

Michelle Nielsen, MSc, FCCPM
MISSISSAUGA, ON
michelle.nielsen@thp.ca

Director-at-Large and
CCPM Representative

Clément Arsenault, PhD, FCCPM, FCOMP
MONCTON, NB
clement.arsenault@vitalitenb.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Communications Committee

Atiyah Yahya, PhD, FCCPM
EDMONTON, AB
ayahya@ualberta.ca

Executive Director

Nancy Barrett, CAE, Acc.Dir
OTTAWA, ON
Tel: 613-599-1948
nancy.barrett@comp-ocpm.ca