COMP Board of Directors 2016-2017

President

Michelle Hilts, PhD, FCCPM
KELOWNA, BC
Tel: 250-712-3966 ext 6738
mhilts@bccancer.bc.ca

Past-President

Marco Carlone PhD, P. Eng., MCCPM
KELOWNA, BC
Tel: 250-712-3914
marco.carlone@bccancer.bc.ca

Vice -President

Horacio Patrocinio, MSc, FCCPM, FCOMP
MONTREAL, QC
Tel: 514.934-1934 ext 45387
horacio.patrocinio@mcgill.ca

Secretary

Heping Xu, PhD, FCCPM
HALIFAX, NS
Tel: 902-574-2831
heping.xu@nshealth.ca


Treasurer

Crystal Angers, MSc, FCCPM
OTTAWA, ON
Tel: 613-737-7700 ext 70030
cangers@ottawahospital.on.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Communications Committee

Atiyah Yahya, PhD, FCCPM
EDMONTON, AB
Tel: 780-989-4335
ayahya@ualberta.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Professional Affairs Committee

Craig Beckett MSc, FCCPM
REGINA, SK
Tel: 306-766-2682
craig.beckett@saskcancer.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Science & Education Committee

Stephen Breen PhD, MCCPM
TORONTO, ON
Tel: 416-946-4501 ext 5421
stephen.breen@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Imaging Committee

Daniel Rickey, PhD, MCCPM
WINNIPEG, MB
Tel: 204-787-1764
daniel.rickey@cancercare.mb.ca

Director-at-Large
Chair, Quality Assurance & Radiation Safety Advisory Committee

Kyle Malkoske, MSc, FCCPM
BARRIE, ON
Tel: 705-728-9090 ext 43307
malkoskek@rvh.on.ca

Director-at-Large and
CCPM Representative

Clément Arsenault, PhD, FCCPM, FCOMP
MONCTON, NB
Tel: 506-862-4151
clement.arsenault@vitalitenb.ca


Executive Director

Nancy Barrett, CAE, Acc.Dir
OTTAWA, ON
Tel: 613-599-1948
nancy.barrett@comp-ocpm.ca